Caterers

We have chosen these exclusive caterers for our clients: 

Duos Catering

duoscatering.com

james@duoscatering.com

(206)452-2452

Foodz Caterer

foodzcatering.com

shelby@foodzcatering.com

(206)297-9634

Act 3 Catering

act3catering.com

info@act3catering.com

(425) 251-9102

Photographers

Rebecca Anne Photography

rebeccaannephotography.com

rebecca@rebeccaannephotography.com

(253)797-9528

Lauren Bentley Photography

lbentley.com

Lbentleyphoto@gmail.com

(206)931-7031

Rebecca Jane Photography

rebeccajanephotography

Rebecca@rebeccajanephotography.net

(206)313-1731

Jonas Seaman

jonas-seaman.com

jonas@jonas-seaman.com

(206)604-6987

Autumn L. Rudolph Photography

autumnlrudolph@gmail.com

(253)282-7127

TM Inspired

tminspired.com

TMinspired@gmail.com

(310)402-7509

Zoe Burchard

zoeburchard.com

info@zoeburchard.com

(206)954-4242

Hair & Makeup

Urbanista Weddings

www.urbanistaweddings.com

info@urbanistaweddings.com

(425)443-6177

Seattle Beauty Boss

seattlebeautyboss.com

lauren@seattlebeautyboss.com

(469)682-2884

Telearamaine Hair

telearamainehair.com

hi@telearamainehair.com

(206)476-0103

Katy Marie Artistry

katymarieartistry.com

katymarieartistry@gmail.com

(253)778-5792

In House Florist

Love Blooms Event Design

lovebloomseventdesign.com

info@lovebloomseventdesign.com

(425)681-2249

DJ'S

Absolute Music 

absolutemusic-dj.com

(253)335-5557

Leu Jam

leujam.com

david@leujam.com

(253)537-5955

Magnus Dj

MagnusDJSeattle.com 

Grant@MagnusDJSeattle.com

(206)973-0844

Photo Booth

Day of Coordinator

Love Blooms Event Design

lovebloomseventdesign.com

info@lovebloomseventdesign.com

(425)681-2249

Seattle / Eastside garden venue

(206)475-5133

By Appointment Only: 5510 396th DR SE Snoqualmie, WA, USA

  • Grey Instagram Icon