top of page
Caterers

We have chosen these exclusive caterers for our clients: 

Foodz Catering

foodzcatering.com

shelby@foodzcatering.com

(206)297-9634

On Safari Foods

onsafarifoods.com

inquiries@onsafarifoods.com

(206)932-9497

Act 3 Catering

act3catering.com

info@act3catering.com

(425) 251-9102

Photographers

Rebecca Anne Photography

rebeccaannephotography.com

rebecca@rebeccaannephotography.com

(253)797-9528

Lauren Bentley Photography

lbentley.com

Lbentleyphoto@gmail.com

(206)931-7031

Jonas Seaman

jonas-seaman.com

jonas@jonas-seaman.com

(206)604-6987

TM Inspired

tminspired.com

TMinspired@gmail.com

(310)402-7509

Robbie Negrin Photography 

robbienegrinphotography.com

Robbie@robbienegrinphotography.com

Hair & Makeup

Salon Maison

salonmaison.net

details@salonmaison.net

(425) 223-3278

Telearamaine Hair

telearamainehair.com

hi@telearamainehair.com

(206)476-0103

Seattle Beauty Boss

seattlebeautyboss.com

lauren@seattlebeautyboss.com

(469)682-2884

Katy Marie Artistry

katymarieartistry.com

katymarieartistry@gmail.com

(253)778-5792

In House Florist + Day-of Coordinator

Love Blooms Event Design

lovebloomseventdesign.com

info@lovebloomseventdesign.com

(425)681-2249

DJ'S

Leu Jam
leujam.com
david@leujam.com
(253)537-5955

Absolute Music 

absolutemusicdj.com

(253)335-5557

Photo Booth

Videography

Seattle Best Made Video 

bestmadeweddingvideos.com

bestmadevideos@gmail.com

(425)785-0718

Seattle garden venue  Eastside garden venue

seattle outdoor wedding venue
bottom of page